Play #020 You're DOOMED without a Sales Engagement Platform

5 Reasons for using a Sales Engagement platform

Welcome to the Play #020 of the Sales Transformation Newsletter. Each week I will bring you one Sales play that is tested through scaling multiple 7-figure B2B businesses that you can put into action to scale your business.

I’m shocked at how many teams don’t use a sales engagement platform today. 😱

There are so many benefits regardless of your team size.

And if you managing inbound or outbound leads, it’s a must-have for any sales team.

I’m not suggesting anyone spend money they don't have, but the ROI on making your team more efficient is well worth it. 📈

I would say that it should be one of the first things you add to your sales tech stack. There are many options out there, and I have tried them all.

I want to share all the benefits of a good sales engagement platform and let you know which one my team and I use and why.

5 Reasons for using a Sales Engagement platform NOW!

Increased Productivity: It can automate tasks and make others more efficient.

Improve Personalization: You can segment better and leverage data to be more personalized when you reach out.

Decide with Data: You can easily see what's working and what's not, so you make changes based on data.

Scalability: You can scale your efforts with the technology of the sales engagement platform.

More Pipeline: By using these platforms, your team can generate more pipeline.

My team and I use Amplemarket, I have used this platform for three companies now with two exists under my belt while using it.

I have found it easy to use, rich in features like Linkedin Voice DM’s and Video DM’s, and their data product has been more accurate than others I have tried in the past.

I will be using this platform while I build out our outbound motion at Humantic and hit our 5X revenue goal for 2023. ✌️ 

See you again next week.

-Collin Mitchell

Join the conversation

or to participate.